• Home
  • About our company

About our company

The individual approach to business is the basic principle of SGP consult!

We save you time as we don’t use one-size-fits-all methods both implementing large infrastructural projects and supporting normal economic activity. Creative ideas and unconventional approaches to solving serious problems will please representatives of the business community of the 21st century.

Today projects’ success mostly comes from the activity of the professional project team. One of the basic principles of our work is unity between professionals in various fields aimed at achieving the successful result. On the basis of that principle, we combine our efforts, resources, knowledge in various related fields, operational experiences, management methods, instruments and many more things, necessary to achieve the goal.

Our partners

TC Expertiza

"TC Expertiza"

A team of experts in the field of organization and carrying out of independent technical control over complex engineering researches, non-state expertise of project documentation and results of engineering research and carrying out of complex engineering surveys.

Site
LLC “Belaya reka”

"Belaya reka"

LLC “Belaya reka” is an expert service provider that has been rendering its services for carrying out technical inspections and construction expertise since 2001. Technical diagnostics of buildings and constructions is the company’s main direction.

Site
“Zhelstroyinvest”

"Zhel stroy invest"

“Zhelstroyinvest” is a modern company that performs the complete cycle of activities in the construction industry - from engineering surveys and engineering to construction-assembly works and pre-commissioning activities.

Site
BLC Group

"BLC Group"

“BLC group” is a leading company in the sphere of legal and financial consulting that not only professionally formalizes relationships with contracting parties and organizes legal representation but also creates optimal models of business protection.

Site
Sector bezopasnosti

"Sector bezopasnosti"

LLC “Sector bezopasnosti” is a team of highly qualified specialists dealing with construction, engineering and production of construction materials, chief project engineers, chief project architects, engineers and technicians, designers and installers.

Read more
Prostor

"Prostor"

“Prostor” Group consists of such companies as LLC “Energonezavisimost”, LLC “EN Servis” and LLC “Etalon-izolyatsiya”. Delivery, maintenance and repair of generating equipment have been the main activities of the company since 2003.

Site
Proyect invest stroj

"Proyect invest stroj"

“Proyect invest stroj” Group is a construction company specializing in construction of buildings from light-metal constructions for industrial and civil purposes. “Proyect invest stroj” is an organization that will ensure planning, implementation and management of construction projects at high levels.

Site
Business consulting

"Business consulting"

“Business consulting” The high quality of services is ensured by highly qualified in the field of accounting and audit practitioners in strict compliance with intracorporate standards and methods of performing the audit activity.

Site

О компании

Индивидуальный подход к бизнесу — основной принцип SGP consult!

Мы экономим Ваше время, не позволяя себе использовать шаблонные схемы, как при реализации крупного инфраструктурного проекта, так и при сопровождении привычной хозяйственной деятельности. Креативные идеи и нестандартный подход при решении самых сложных задач придутся по вкусу бизнесу XXI века.

Сегодня успех проектов достигается, прежде всего, в результате деятельности профессиональных команд проектов. Одним из основных принципов нашей работы является командное единство специалистов разного профиля для достижения результата. Следуя этому принципу, мы объединяем усилия, ресурсы, знания из различных областей, опыт практической деятельности, методы и инструменты управления, и многое другое, необходимое для достижения целей.

Наши партнеры

ТК Экспертиза

"ТК Экспертиза"

Коллектив специалистов в области организации и проведения независимого технического контроля за комплексными инженерными изысканиями, проведения негосударственной экспертизы проектной документации и результатов инженерных изысканий, а также проведения комплексных инженерных изысканий.

Сайт
Белая река

"Белая река"

Экспертная компания ООО «Белая река» предоставляет свои услуги по выполнению технического обследования и строительной экспертизы с 2001 года. Техническая диагностика зданий и сооружений - ведущее направление фирмы.

Сайт

"Жел Строй Инвест"

Современная компания, осуществляющая полный цикл
работ в сфере строительства, начиная с проведения инженерных изысканий, проектирования, и заканчивая проведением строительно-монтажных, пуско-наладочных работ.

Сайт
BLC Group

"BLC Group"

Ведущая компания в области правового и финансового консалтинга, осуществляющая не только грамотное оформление отношений с контрагентами и судебное представительство, но и создание и реализацию оптимальных моделей защиты бизнеса.

Сайт
Сектор Безопасности

"Сектор Безопасности"

ООО «Сектор Безопасности» - команда высококвалифицированных специалистов-экспертов в области строительства, инженерии и производства строительных материалов, ГИПов, ГАПов, ИТР, проектировщиков, монтажников.

Подробнее
Простор

"Простор"

В группу компаний «Простор» входят такие компании как ООО «Энергонезависимость», ООО «ЕН Сервис», ООО «Эталон-изоляция». С 2003 года одним из основных направлений деятельности является поставка, техническое обслуживание и ремонт генерирующего оборудования.

Сайт
Проект Инвест Строй

"Проект Инвест Строй"

ГК "Проект Инвест Строй" - строительная компания, деятельность которой связана с возведением зданий промышленного и гражданского назначений из металлоконструкций. "Проект Инвест Строй" - организация, которая на высоком уровне обеспечит планирование, реализацию и управление строительными проектами.

Сайт
Бизнес Консалтинг

"Бизнес Консалтинг"

Высокое качество услуг обеспечивается высококвалифицированными специалистами-практиками в области бухгалтерского учета и аудита с четким соблюдением внутрифирменных стандартов и методик осуществления аудиторской деятельности.

Сайт